LIST OF PTA MEMBERS (2024-2026)

.NO.	NAME OF MEMBERS	DESIGNATION
1	MS. GEETA KAPUR	PRINCIPAL/CHAIRPERSON
2	MR. VIBHU MAULI KUMAR	VICE CHAIRMAN
3	MS. ROMILA WALIA	VICE CHAIRPERSON
4	MR. AMIT KUMAR SINGH	HONY. SECRETARY .
5	MR. ANAND KUMAR THAKUR	HONY. JT. SECRETARY
6	MR. PRADEEP KUMAR	HONY. JT. SECRETARY
7	DR. KIRTI PAYAL	TREASURER -
8	MR. KESHPAL SINGH	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
9	MR. STHITAPRAGYNA MOHANTY	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
10	MR. AMIT MATHUR	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
11	MS. SARIKA JAIN	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
12	MS. KAJAL	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
13	MS. DEEPIKA ARORA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
14	MS. POONAM KAUSHIK	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
15	MS. NEELIMA BAKHSHI	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
16	MS. RAJNI YADAV	EXECUTIVE MEMBER